Administration

Jennifer Lasik

Principal

email: jlasik@vcaschool.org

Kristene Newman

Academic Dean

Email: knewman@vcaschool.org

Elisabeth Bondar

Administrative Assistant

ebondar@vcaschool.org

Jewona Dyson

Campus Minister

Email: jdyson@vcaschool.org

Melissa Lopez

Business Manager

email: mlopez@vcaschool.org

Leticia Garcia-Ortega

SNP Coordinator

Email: lgarcia@vcaschool.org

Christopher Neuburg

Resource Development Coordinator

cneuburg@vcaschool.org

Maria Rios

Enrollment Specialist

Email: mrios@vcaschool.org

Alejandra Corona

Office Manager

email: acorona@vcaschool.org

Abigail Saavedra

Office Manager

Email: asaavedra@vcaschool.org

Donald Rogers Jr.

Email: dlrogers@vcaschool.org

Support Staff

Anthony Purpora

Building Maintenance

Email: apurpora@vcaschool.org

Maria De Purpora

Food Program Support

Email: mpurpora@vcaschool.org

Tina Horton

Food Program and Floater

Email: thorton@vcaschool.org

Lizeth Medrano

Food Service and Floater

Email: lmedrano@vcaschool.org

Ruth Meza

Food Service and Floater

Email: rmeza@vcaschool.org

Teaching Staff

Mary Rivera

K4/K5 Teacher

Email: mrivera@vcaschool.org

Karen Schuetz

K4/K5 Teacher

Email: karenmschuetz@vcaschool.org

Cynthia Guzzetta

Early Childhood Development Specialist

Email: cguzzetta@theoakcreekchurch.com

Cecilia Marrero

1/2 Teacher

Email: cmarrero@vcaschool.org

Irma Rizo

1/2 Teacher

Email: irizo@vcaschool.org

Yesenia Santiago

3/4 Paraprofessional

Email: ysantiago@vcaschool.org

Michelle Klassen

3/4 Teacher

Email: mklassen@vcaschool.org

Amy Fracassi

3/4 Supervisory Teacher and Student Support

Email: afracassi@vcaschool.org

Elizabeth Rogers

5-8 Teacher

Email: erogers@vcaschool.org

Vyon Rogers

5-8 Teacher

Email: vrogers@vcaschool.org

Iris Reyes

7/8 Paraprofessional

Email: rodrigiy.ir@gmail.com

JoAnna Williams

7/8 Supervisory Teacher and Student Support

Email: jwilliams@vcaschool.org

Johanna Neerie Ramos

HS Teacher

Email: jramos@vcaschool.org

Keosha Rivers

HS Teacher

Email: krivers@vcaschool.org

Brian Richert

Athletic Director

Email: brichert@vcaschool.org

Efueka Landry

Bible Teacher

Email: efuekolandry32@gmail.com

Educational Assistants/Support

Mina Anaya-Jalil

EA

Email: manaya@vcaschool.org

Veronica Bernabe

EA

Email: vbernabe@vcaschool.org

Emily Carthran

EA

Email: ecarthran@gmail.com

Tiffany Driver

EA

Email: tdriver@vcaschool.org

Jasmine Fojtik

EA

Email: jfojitik@vcaschool.org

Jessica Holdman

EA

Email: jholdman@vcaschool.org

Elias Houeiss

EA

Email: ehoueiss@vcaschool.org

Cheryl Peterke

EA

Email: cpeterke@vcaschool.org

Mayra Saavedra

EA

Email: msaavedra@vcaschool.org

Pamela Santiago

EA

Email: psantiago@vcaschool.org

Kerruan Sheppard

EA

Email: ksheppard@gmail.com

Evan Snow

EA

Email: esnow@vcaschool.org

Maurice Liddell

Educational Support

Email: mrliddell1@yahoo.com